Statement of Lymphoma Research Foundation on Access to Treatment

Policymakers in Washington, DC, and state capitols are considering measures to address the cost of health care, including prescription drugs, and to address insurance adequacy issues.  As debate on these initiatives intensifies, we urge that policymakers consider the needs of people with lymphoma and lymphoma survivors. 

Advocating for Answers

After 20 years of living with lymphoma, Lois Rosenblum knows firsthand the importance of a strong support system and advocating for your health. Following an initial diagnosis of follicular lymphoma in 2002 and several disease transformations since then, she’s passionate about supporting the work that the Lymphoma Research Foundation (LRF) does to power cutting-edge research to treat and defeat lymphoma.